Pfaff
HusqvarnaViking
Husqvarna Viking
Pfaff
PFAFF Creative Club
Download the Class Supply List
Class Dates
Thursday, Jul 27  •  6:00 - 9:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Saturday, Aug 19  •  9:00 - 12:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Wednesday, Sep 14  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Wednesday, Oct 12  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Wednesday, Nov 9  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Wednesday, Feb 8  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Wednesday, Mar 8  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Saturday, Apr 22  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Saturday, May 27  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Saturday, Jun 24  •  10:00 - 1:00

Edit Date(s)

×

Add Date(s)

×
Request another session

Add an Image

×

Request Another Session

×
Class Details
PFAFF Creative Club
Price: $30 plus Materials
      

Stitch a new project each month and learn more about what your Pfaff machine can do.

These classes are geared towards learning more about the special features of your Pfaff Creative sewing and embroidery machine. You will play with sequencing in sewing and/or embroidery, use different specialty feet, stitch free designs and more

Class Educator  •  Nancy
Class Categories   •   Clubs   •   Embroidery   •   Pfaff
Class Difficulty   •   Intermediate
Class Types   •   Club   •   Hands-On

Class Signup

Invalid Entry
Invalid Entry
Invalid Entry
×

Class Signup

Thanks for signing up!

Don't forget to download the supply list!.

×

Class Request

Thanks for requesting this class. We will respond to your request soon!

×